top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Callum By Cala Reily

Thank you Greys and Cala Reily for sending me a copy of this book to read and review.


I have to say from the offset and before i get into this that I bloody love this book. I seriously could not put it down.


This story is Cullum's. He is the new head of the Irish Mafia in Chicago. Taking over is hard work and its about finding the trust worthy and who is apart of that family or not, which is something he wanted to be hands on with.


Callum chooses to go and check on his enforcers to show from the offset that he means business. Unlikely for them they messed up on their job and brought home an innocent girl stripped her naked and were going to disperse of her. Thankfully she was quick and had something about as she made noise altering Callum to her presence.


From the second they meet Callum makes Autumn feel safe and protected even though the instincts her mother taught her tell her otherwise. Their connection begins with building trust and feeling safe with one another and as the story unfolds this really does come to light just how much they trust and need each other.


I loved insights and differences between their two lives and who they were as it showed their similarities as well and they blended together perfectly.


The hippie and the gangster struck gold in the Irish mob.


I thoroughly enjoyed this book it kept me gripped from the first page and I can not wait to read more from Cala.


My Overall Rating is 5 💋💋💋💋💋

My Passion Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page