top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Welcome Welcome

Updated: Oct 22, 2022

Firstly Thank you for checking out my website.


Your support and views mean everything and I am eternally grateful that you have taken a few minutes out of your time to have a look around.


This is the brand new Love Lust & Bloody Good Books.


This page was founded in August 2020. A year that I just needed to read and began reviewing books for the fun of it. Now 2 years later and here we are over 200 books read and reviewed and so much fun that has been had. Reading is a passion but i have found a true love in helping authors spread the word about their books and hearing the joy of reading my reviews.


My reviews are honest and open. not everyone will agree with them and your opinion on a book may differ, but we are all humans, and it makes for a better community if we listen to the opinions of others as we may get a different perspective.


If you aren't already aware my prominent base is Instagram, but you can also follow me on Facebook and TikTok.


Over the next few months, I will be making changes to the look of the page and Brand and also be adding more to the website.


If you're an author who is looking for Reviewers or wanting to promote your latest release on one of our lives look no further pop us an email and we will get back to you.


If you are a reader looking for gossip on the latest and greatest books, just living life and fancied a read then welcome and enjoy!


I want this to be a safe place for readers to find out more information about books and for authors to enjoy seeing their work talked about, so please feel free to read all the Book reviews. To comment and tell me what you thought or even to tell me what you want to see more of.


Thank You once again and Enjoy


Happy reading peeps!


From

Carly




46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page