top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Checking It Twice By Claire Hastings

Thank you Claire for sending me a copy of this book to read.


This is a feel good steamy Christmas brothers best friend romance.


Haven is a school teacher who is the epitome of good. She is just adorable with her use of child friendly curses and goody behaviour but when everyone comments on how much of a goody two shoes she is. Haven decides to make a naughty list.


When Elliot finds havens naughty list he decides he is the only one that can help her fusiliers the list and sets out to help her in all elements. Elliot has had a crush on haven for years and this just heightens the chemistry between the two.


These two were so cute. At points I wanted to scream at them to just tell each other how they felt but that ending was just Christmas magic.


My Overall Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋

My Charcarter Rating is 4 ❤️❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 3 🍆🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 2 😬😬



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page