top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Decker By Victoria Mcfarlane

Wow thank you to Victoria for sending over a fantastic book for us to read, I’ve been waiting for this since I read Fletcher.May I add it did not disappoint.


What a read this book kept me on the edge of my seat from start to finish and I literally couldn’t put it down. The story captured me right from the beginning and I just wanted to keep reading and see where the amazing characters story was going to take me.


Decker has a broken and troublesome past with abuse from his so called mother and ends up being adopted by his best friends parents with his sister. Decker is a rising football star at HGU and is entering the draft this year along side his two best friends Fletcher and Colt, but Decker all be it him ,being attractive and every girl thinking he is hot and has an amazing body doesn’t think much of himself along the lines of him ever settling down one day and being worthy of love. That is until and little rocket that is Demi a reporter for HGU comes into Deckers life, at first they butt heads because Decker is so reluctant to meet with Demi as she has been issued with an assignment to meet with all the team and do a piece on each of them but Decker has secrets and he’s scared Demi will find them out and things with change for him.


I absolutely loved reading this book and it really captured my heart in part. Ladies and gents if you are about to read this amazing book make sure you have your tissues ready as this made me cry at points. I can’t wait to read the next instalment of this series and see whats install for Colt.


Overall Rating 💋💋💋💋💋

Passion Rating 💋💋💋💋



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page