top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Dominated By Marni Mann

Thanks Valentine and Marni for sending me a copy of this book to read and review.


Where do i begin with this book. I will be honest in saying it took me a little bit to get into this story but once i did i was hooked.


this story follows Bale and Pepper and omg is Bale HOTT.


Bale can tap into anything he wants and he make sure he gets all info on the targets he is given. Pepper is a target that he watches with awe and fascination. he watches her every move learns her gives. her likes her dislikes. he learns how and what gets her off and he makes sure she see's him too. she watches him with just as much fascination as he does her.


Pepper owns a elite sex club. She doesn't sleep with her members. she has a selection of 2 that she normally sleeps with that is until Bale comes along and tells her everything she desire in a few short words leading her to breaking every single rule in her handbook.


These two literally have steam coming off the pages. They sexy, dominating and feisty. I loved how Bale took charge and gave her everything and more that he promised. they both said one night but with a connection that strong how they fight it is beyond me.


I really enjoyed this book and getting to know Bale and Peppers story, the heat starts fairly quickly in this book and is full of steam at times i got a little lost and caught up in parts but i enjoyed it.


My Overall Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 4 ❤️❤️❤️❤️

My Smut rating is 5 🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 3 😬😬😬




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page