top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Falling for the Grinch By Amy Alves

Thanks, Amy, for sending me a copy of this to read.


I need to move to Vaughn because I blooming love the place and the people in it.


This story follows the grumpy Grinch fire chief Declan. He is hot as hell with a little bit of grey around the edges. Damn I need me some fire chief.


Declan is trying to overcome the scandal that hot the fire house a few years back and thinks that him being single and focusing solely on his career is the way forward so when the sexy baker set her sights on him, he shut her down straight away.


Dani the sexy little baker that is as good as they come wants to #claimhercoal like Hollie berry and after the fire chief makes it clear he won't be the one for her she sets about finding a way to be naughty without him but that doesn't go to plan because Santa has other ideas.


When these two get it on it is steamy and they are sexy as hell. their connection and the fight to not be together is just amazing to read. i literally could not put it down and read this book in a matter of hours because i was so hooked. This was an incredible read.


Amy Bring me More Vaughn please. I need it now!!


My Overall Rating is 5 💋💋💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 5 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 4 🍆🍆🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 2 😬😬






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page