top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Fragile Pieces By Lillian Harris

Thank you soo much for the ARC copy of all of the fragile series books. I have to say this is a series that has seriously touched me and had me on one heck of an emotional rollercoaster. SO if you haven't checked out the other books in this series please do you will not regret it.


Fragiles pieces is a second chance romance at their best. It's a story full of misunderstandings and second guessings the emotion you feel from the characters is literally from the pages, so make sure you have the tissues at the ready and something to scream into.


Gabe is a man with many scars but one of the most beautiful hearts going. He would do anything for his friends and those he loves but allowing himself to love proves to be one heck of a challenge for him. He has lived a life with a broken heart not knowing how to heal it allowing his inner demons to be released and rudeness to cover up the true him which truthfully caught me a bit off guard considering how we have seen him throughout the series.


Mia wow! what a woman, a character who has lived through soo much and is still fighting every day with her inner secrets. Mia is the women who broke Gabe's heart many years ago but her return brings secrets and fears that neither knows how to control. Only some of her secrets have a bigger impact than we could imagine.


Their love story is just wow!! I managed to read this book in one afternoon because I literally was hooked from the very beginning and was gutted when it ended as I felt like this book had become a part of me. My only critique would be that in parts the back and forth and second-guessing became a little too much and you just wanted it to come to a head a little quicker but this was still a fabulous read.


My Overall Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋

My Passion Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page