top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Hunter By V T Do

Thanks bed & books PR AND VT Do for sending me a copy of this book to read review.


This is my first VT Do book and it was quite enjoyable. it certainly had me on the edge of my seat at times especially the ending cliff hanger or what.


This book Follows Roman who is the VP of the Kings Men MC. When we first meet him he is a young man just out of prison who sees a girl in trouble and tries to help but then runs after he calls for her to get help. The story then fasts forwards.


We get to meet Ryleigh she is a young women who is in college a very nieve and considering her history is very unaware of the danger and her sureoundings. She lives with 3 bitchy girls who one night ask to go out just so she can be the designated driver but that night ends with ryleigh in even more danger than she ever could have thought.


When Roman is released from Prison he has one mission and that's is to get revenge on Ryleigh Hudson only after watching her he can fight his obsession and his obsession becomes more to the point he declares her as his. He bugs her apartment and that is just the beginning of things he does.


Roman goes by a pseudo with Ryleigh as she doesn't recognise him but how long can he keep his secrets and can he keep hold of his obsession or will it all go sideways. The more teh story goes on Ryleigh still doesn't become observant and misses key clues. Her behaviour at times was a little frustrating to read.


I did enjoy this book. At times I found it a little wordy and repetitive which I thenfound myself skimming the words on the page but near the end of was comepltly sucked in and that ending omg. Thank god I have Prey in my Lindle ready to read.


My Overall Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 3 ❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 2 🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 3 😬😬😬



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page