top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Leather and Gold OHHH MY!!!

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

Review By Carly


Let me start by telling you this book is one hell of a panty melter. Ladies, you will feel soo turned on by this book that you will be waking the other half up the second you have finished reading it...


When we first meet Duchess Emmeline Westington Wright you feel the grief she harbours from the loss of her husband William and the loneliness she feels but just from the mere mention of Captain Alexandre Pierron's name you get a sense of the burning heat and desire she buries deep within. Cleary sensing her mission to send him to the deepest depths of the earth was nothing but a tactic of avoidance.


I don't want to give too much away because you seriously need to read this book to feel the impact of the desire, love and heat between these two characters. it seriously is off the charts. I have never been soo turned on by a book in my life and never hated being single soo much either. The way the story unfolds is incredible and the ending is just swoon-worthy you really feel like you make the journey with them and become a part of the book along with them. I seriously did not want it to end.



Gemma Snow Thank you for allowing me to read this ARC I am blown away.


5 💋💋💋💋💋


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page