top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

My December Balcony Neighbor

Thank You Aisling for sending me a copy of this to read and review.


Wow i really loved this story, it was heartfelt.


Robyn was in an accident that caused her to lose her voice. She hasn't let this get her down she has carried on with her life and makes the most of any situation. Since the accident every December she get a neighbour who sits on the balcony and plays his guitar, which she loves listening to.


This year she decides to communicate even just by a simple wave but that leads to so much more. Robyn Finally gets to know Era. He takes her on dates and gets to know her without pressure. he is continually putting her needs first and making sure that she doesn't get hurt but Robyn wants more from Era. she wants, sexy kisses, sex everything only he isn't willing to until he cant not.


Then one day everything changes in the slight slip of a trip. Truths are revealed and mire pain, hurt and past problems rear their head.


This book is beautiful. I loved the communication between Era and Robyn and Robyn and her friends. This story has so much meaning to it and was an incredible read.


My Overall Rating is 5 💋💋💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 5 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 1 🍆

My Angst Rating is 1 😬




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page