top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Phoenix’s Purpose By K J Ellis

Thank you soo much KJ for sending me a copy of this to read and review.


This book follows the story of Phoenix and Brad.


Phoenix is an elite stripper at Club 21. Bianca picked her up off the street when phoenixs life was at an all time low but Bianca helped save her from it getting worse and offered her the chance to become a stripper. Years later and Phoenix is now one of if not the best stripper in club21. She has regular spots to dance and the punters love her.


One night a mysterious, sexy man appears at the bar and there is just something about him that unleashes a whole new side to her. She gives him the best dance of her life, which only leads to both their lives changing in ways neither could of predicted.


Brad is a man who helps businesses who are in trouble. He helps to make them profitable but one dance from Phoenix and Brad blackmails Bianca into allowing him phoenixs presence for 96 unforgettable hours.


The chemistry these two have was soo freaking hot and the se, damn I want a man to do the things he does. 🥵🥵🥵 Brad loves phoenixs feisty. I am what I am attitude and loves dominating her.


Both of these two have histories that become a party of their present and affect their future. After the 96 hours will that be it or will the past come back and turn everything around. Can they find each other I time??


Bloody hell get this book now and read it!!!


KJ I loved reading this book it was gripping emotional angsty. So enjoyable I need sapphires book now though pretty please 🙏


My Overall Rating is 5 💋💋💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 5 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 4 🍆🍆🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 4 😬😬😬😬



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page