top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Pretty girls Make Graves by Steff Holmes

Thank You, Steff and Affinity for sending me a copy of this book to read and review.


Firstly WoW!!! I seriously enjoyed this book.


George is an American young girl who moves to the UK to attend university. She is strong courageous but has desires for the mysterious that she knows others may view as taboo. When she gets to the academy the usual cliques are formed and all make it clear to her that she does not fit in with them or the university.


George finds solace and comfort with a young priest by the name of Sebastian but also finds herself attracted to the leader of the bullies and boyfriends to her bitchy bully roommate.


I swear this story never stops it has soo many twists and turns that every time you feel like you have a hold of things something happens and throws you completely out for a loop and I loved every second of it. ONly know I find myself hating characters and wanting some more blooming answers so bring on the next book in this instalment.


My Overall Rating is 5 💋💋💋💋💋

My Passion Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page