top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Ravaged Innocence By Measha Stone

Thank you Greys and Measha for sending me a copy of this book to read and Review.


Avery is a student who is working every job she can to afford part time college and to survive but one night at her bar job 3 huge bulking men come in and change her life.


Luka is a man you really don't want to mess with he is the fixer for the Romanov family and has also made a name for himself as a self-professed bachelor. He is strong domineering and one hell of a man. when he says something is going to happen it happens but he is also caring and has a soft side that he doesn't let everyone see.


Avery and Luka's chemistry is steamy to say the least and considering the way they met and the circumstances around them they great together. they bring out a new side to each other and have plenty of sex to go with it.


I really enjoyed the twists and turns that were thrown into this story it added a new level to it. I cant wait to read more of Measha's work.


My Overall Rating is 4 1/2 💋💋💋💋😘

My Character Rating is 4 ❤️❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 4 🍆🍆🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 4 😬😬😬😬




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page