top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Retribution By Frankie Page

Thank you, Frankie and Affinity for sending me a copy of this book to read and Review.


This is book 3 in the series and a good continuation.


Rose is a woman who is set to sell her soul for the life of her Boyfriend but rose never got the memo about never making a deal with the devil. Throughout the book, we get to see the two sides to Rose which I really enjoyed. The isolated medical examiner and the Vengful


Ace sees Rose and takes an instant interest in her and uses her for his own gain. I loved the humanity side of Ace and the internal struggle he has with his own feelings and his demon side, it made for a great read.


I really enjoyed this book and can't wait to read more about how everything unfolds, as the twists and turns in this book kept me wanting more.


My Overall Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋

My Passion Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page