top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Rockin Around The Christmas Tree By Breanna Lynn

Thanks, Breanna, For sending me a copy of this book to read and review.


This is a rockstar romance between two bandmates who use their love for each other in works of hate in the beginning but once they sealed it with a kiss there was no going back.


Evan is the lead singer of the band and is one hell of a man, but he has a painful hurt that he holds onto.

Lilah is a woman out to prove that she can make it without her parents and that she can do what she loves. She comes from a well-off family that she avoids because she isn't doing what they think she should. She is strong and confident until it comes to Evan.


These two had a great chemistry but I found myself skimming through this book a little as I just couldn't fully connect with them. The story itself was a good story.


My Overall Rating is 3 💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 2 ❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 2 🍆🍆

My Angst Rating 1 😬




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page