top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Soul Storm by Sionna Trenz

Thank you Sionna for allowing me to read and review your book.


This is the first book I have read by this author and it certainly will not be the last. I loved it.


Soul storm is like no other book I have read. It is full of twist and turns. A book of never knowing what is going to happen next. I was on the edge of my seat reading this book. I loved the mix of supernatural and crime-world thrown together, literally like nothing I have read before.


The connection between Tristan and Sarin was just incredible both a strong characters. Sarins story I definitely heart-breaking but the way Tristan helps her rebuild herself was just incredible to read.


I loved the fact that this story gets you to look further than just your appearances or what you see on the surface. The description and world building was just incredible.


An Amazing read that is left on one huge cliff-hanger- I need book 2 PLEASSSEE


My Overall Rating is 5 💋💋💋💋💋

My Passion Rating is 4 💋💋💋💋






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page