top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Suite On The Boss By Olivia Hayle


Thank Olivia and Booksprout for sending me a copy of this to read.


This book follows the very sultry Issac Winter of the Winter hotels. The CEO who keeps the business afloat so that everyone can have their peice of the fortune.


Sophia is a women from a small town who lives to New York to make a life for herself. When we first meet Sophia she is running through the corridors of the winter hotel after finding her husband cheating on her.


Issa spots her and tries to console her like a true gent. 1 year and 1 divorce later Sophia is proving just how much of a valuable assets she is I. Her work and is projecting to the winter hotels for their new hotel brand. Only she doesn't expect to see Isaac and neither does he her but bit are they both glad.


They fight their attraction but then use each other as buffers against family/ Exs from the New York elite.


The attraction they have for each other is held off soo much it makes this book a really slow burn. These two really just click together I just found it a little irritating at times with how slow it was.


I did enjoy reading this book though and would recommend that you use your own views after reading.


My Overall Rating is 3 1/2 💋💋💋😘

My Character Rating is 3 ❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 1 🍆

My Angst Rating is 1 😬



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page