top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

The Ritual By Shantel Tessier

Thanks to Candi Kane and Shantel for giving me the absolute privilege of reading this book.


This is my first ever Shantel Tessier book and will not be the last.


I actually don't think I can find words good enough to describe how incredible this book is. Over the years o have read many books and I have to say that this has gone straight to number 1.


Ryan and Blakely's story within the lords and Barrington is one that is sick. Dangerous, dirty, deceptive, sexy, erotic and so much more.


Ryat is a lord and on an assignment when everything changes and his assignments become so much more. When he is asked to take Blakely he does so as the lords require but he also does it out of spite for Matt.


Blakely is a young women who has been strung along by Matt, everyone has told her lies and that doesn't stop but her whole life takes on a different turn and every fantasy she ever had gets brought to life when Ryat enters.


This book has more twists and turns and I can't even begin to go into the details of how any of them happen because for every twist that happens another turn flipped it back around. This book had me on the edge of my seat and gripped from the get go.


For those that want to read this check out the trigger warnings there are a hell of a lot and this book is too good to miss out on. Becuase nothing is as it seems.


My Overall Rating is 5+ 💋💋💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 5+ 💖💖💖💖💖

My Smut Rating is 5 🍆🍆🍆🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 5 😬😬😬😬😬



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page