top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

The Santiago Trilogy: A Dark Mafia Romance By Catherine Wiltcher

Review By Jade


Where do I start with this trilogy I fell in love with this series fro the minute I started reading the first book. Its dark, gritty and completely captivated me from the offset.


These books deal with violence, murder, torture, rape, human trafficking and strong sex scenes.

he

Dante is a dark dangerous mercenary, whilst on a job he collides with Eve, who is his complete opposite, but like a magnet Dante is puled toward her.


Dante is cold and emotionally detached from everyone and everything except Eve.

Eve is Dante obsession and his Achilles heel. Dante and Eve relationship is fucked but they bring out the best and worst in each other.


I give this series: 5 💋💋💋💋💋


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page