top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Trained By Sansa Rayne

Thank you Sansa for sending us the final book in the masters series to read and review. We truely appreciate it.


So trained in the final instalment in the Masters series and picks up a few months after Kate was taken by Anton, after shooting Ingram.


Anton is using Kate as his revenge against Ingram who he believes he killed. Kate is his puppet/ clown and she has to do everything she is told or risk being killed.


When death shows up Kate sees a glimmer of hope. Hope that Ingram is alive and hope that she may get out of the hell she has been forced into.


This book takes on many twists and turns. Everytime you think nothing can happen seriously it can.


I enjoyed reading this book and am glad I got to read the series throughout. Truthfully for me though I was a little dissapointed. The other two books kept me gripped had plenty of steam, heat and action to keep you on the edge of your seat. I didn't get that with this book although there is a lot going on, it just didn't have the same impact as the first two books.


There are not many sexual scenes in this and although Kate is a prisoner and there are still some BDSM scenes it's not as much as previously. For me the ending was a nice ending but I just wanted more from it. What I will say though is please don't let that put you off. The book and series is truely an amazing read and deserves to be read.


My overall Rating 31/2 💋💋💋😘

My Passion Rating 2 💋💋




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page