top of page
  • lovelustandbloodyg

Wicked Truth By Melissa Foster

Thank you Melissa and Greys for sending me a copy of this book to read and review.


This is the second book in the wicked series and I bloody loved it. This series is seriously something worth reading.


This book follows Madigan the president of dark knights MC. She is soo artistic and clever she has a strong pair of shoulders and doesn't stand for being messed about. She moved home to be closer to her grandad after a few years of travelling and came back after heartache. This girl is incredible though she has an inner strength of beauty and is kind to everyone.


Tobias is a broody man who has just gotten out of prison for killing a man. His best friend but it's not what you think there is more to that story. He is broody because he doesn't feel like he is allowed to move forward with his life and he feels he doesn't deserve the chance to be happy but hearing the pain and truth is madigans voice brings out a whole new side to him. One he thought he want worthy of.


The connection and heat between these two character is wow. Sexy. I loved how we got snippets of everyone else Tank,leah,Blaine, Chloe and maverick it was great to get the snippets and they add that little something extra to the story which is incredible anyway.


This story is heartbreaking and painful but so beautiful at the same time I loved it.


My Overall Rating is 5 💋💋💋💋💋

My Character Rating is 5 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

My Smut Rating is 4 🍆🍆🍆🍆

My Angst Rating is 3 😬😬😬



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page